4-bedroom shared house, Chadwick Grove

Helensburgh • New South Wales 2508

This listing has closed.

Description

About us. We are a family of 4 wishing to advertise our 4th bedroom for rent. Our names are Michelle Paris (47 yrs), Matthew Paris (48 yrs), Jasmine Paris (16 yrs) and Ebony Paris (13 yrs). Our spare room has recently become available after long term lease. We would prefer a female single student to rent this room, with a shared bathroom with Jasmine and Ebony only. You will have your own fully furnished room but we are flexible around furnishings (and are happy to store our furniture if preferred). We are an easy going family and have always had great relationships with tenants in past. Room currently includes a king single bed; a side table, with large study desk and double built in wardrobes (see pics). Our house is open plan with two separate living areas for all to share. All meals will be provided daily, however, you are welcome to use kitchen if own cooking preferred. We also have a mini fridge for new tenant should you prefer to purchase and prepare own food. We are a busy full time working family. I often work from home when not needed in the office. Both Jasmine and Ebony attend the local high school (currently in yrs 10 and 7). We live a short walk to Helensburgh local shops, restaurants, beautiful parks (including close proximity to the duck pond). We are also a short walk to bus stop (with all buses connecting to trains during peak times). We appreciate timetables aren't always as easy out of peak times, so FYI would always offer pick ups and drop offs to train station where ever possible (as we do with one another) given approx 3 kms walk from train station. We own a very friendly, but large dog called Max and a rabbit called Mayonnaise. This is our first time we have advertised on this site, however, our family have always shared accommodation, and understand the needs of uni students. We look forward to hearing from you should you be interested. Warm regards, Michelle and Matt Paris.

Details

Lease At least 6 months
Bedrooms available
Medium - $275 / week
Furnishings flexible, Shared bathroom, Bond $1
Available 2 Jan 2020
Occupants Occupant Occupant Occupant Occupant Vacancy
4 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Utilities included Yes
Internet connection Yes - Price included in weekly rent
Smoking allowed No
Pets allowed No
Preferred gender Female
Furnished/Unfurnished Fully Furnished
Food supplies included Yes
Suitable For Single Student
LGBTI friendly Yes
Length of accommodation Any
Lease type Written (shared house agreement)
Bond lodged with NSW Fair Trading Yes
Is this property being advertised elsewhere? No

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.