2-bedroom shared house, Bourke street

North Wollongong • New South Wales 2500

This listing has closed.

Description

Want to live 250m from North Wollongong Beach and 200m from Pepes, 500m from North Gong Hotel?

If you do attend the university it takes approximately 20mins to walk there.

I have 1 bedroom in a 2 bedroom house available right now for a single or couple.

2 living areas, large garage, parking on and off the street.

I am the only fulltime occupant so there is heaps of room. More than happy to have mates and a bbq whenever it happens, keen for beers on the deck and people watch during summer (there is always something to look at when hanging out on the deck).

Rock pool just a 5 minute walk, town is less than 15mins, free bus 100m around the corner.
2 people $150ea/week
Single $300 a week.

Details

Lease 6-12 months
Bedrooms available
Medium - $300 / week
Furnishings flexible, Shared bathroom, Bond $1200
Available 5 Dec 2019
Occupants Occupant Vacancy
1 current occupant, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 1
Utilities included Yes
Internet connection Yes - Cost to be shared by residents
Smoking allowed Yes
Pets allowed Yes
Preferred gender Either
Furnished/Unfurnished Fully Furnished
Food supplies included No - student to provide own food
Suitable For Any
LGBTI friendly Yes
Length of accommodation Any
Lease type Written (official tenancy agreement)
Bond lodged with NSW Fair Trading No
Is this property being advertised elsewhere? Yes

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.