3-bedroom shared house, Georgina Avenue

Keiraville • New South Wales 2500

This listing has closed.

Description

5-10 minute walk to Uni, botanic garden and Keiraville shops

Looking for a student who is happy to share a house with a family with 2 children (15 and 12 years old) and a small dog.
We have hosted many students as homestay. We are friendly family and like to get to know you.

We respect your space and privacy. I work at University of Wollongong and children go to local schools.

Included in a rent
Breakfast (bread, cereal and milk)
Cleaning of your room
Laundry equipment for your clothes washing
Internet, water, gas and electricity
Netflix and VPN

In your room:
Small fridge to keep your food
Fan or heater (depending on the season)
Bedding (linens, doona & pillow)
Desk & desk light
Wardrobe and a small shelf

We share the kitchen, bathroom and the laundry.

Please contact me by email if you have any questions.

Details

Lease At least 6 months
Bedrooms available
Small - $180 / week
Fully furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $360
Available 5 Jan 2020
Occupants Occupant Occupant Occupant Vacancy
3 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 1
Utilities included Yes
Internet connection Yes - Price included in weekly rent
Smoking allowed No
Pets allowed No
Preferred gender Either
Furnished/Unfurnished Fully Furnished
Food supplies included Negotiable
Suitable For Single Student
LGBTI friendly Yes
Length of accommodation Permanent (6 months)
Lease type Written (shared house agreement)
Bond lodged with NSW Fair Trading No
Is this property being advertised elsewhere? No

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.